Search

UNESCO Chairs Promote Inclusive Education in Support of the UN Sustainable Development Goals





A new webinar series as part of the Inclusive Design Research Centre UCD and SMARTlab.



The UNESCO Chair on Multimodal Learning and Open Educational Resources is proud to be part of the OER Webinar series presented by the UNESCO/ICDE Chair Open Educational Movement for Latin America and the Worldwide Universities Network. Prof Lizbeth Goodman presents on November 3rd, 2021 and again on December 13, 2021 On November 13th her topic will cover Inclusive Design and the mission of the SMARTlab model TIMING: 10 am Monterrey, 4 pm Dublin, 5 pm Cape Town, 11 pm Perth December 13th Prof Goodman will lead a live workshop on Integrating Inclusive Design Methods into practice-based PhD Research and the SMARTlab Model.


For more information and to register to take part, see: https://www.wununesco.world/?lang=en

8 views0 comments